Self Catering | iinfo TZANEEN

Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oppie Oewer Adventures and C... 083 631 0939

oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Self Catering

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Alina's Farmhouse 072 550 1682 alinasfarmhouse@gmail.com
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738 applegrange@mweb.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 087 095 0089 eilandspa@atkv.org.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311 sarah@bellerive.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781 bfmlodge@gmail.com
Boscobel Cottages 083 452 2418 info@boscobelcottages.co.za
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Canadian Log Cabins (Magoebaskloof) 082 694 9168 doreenopperman@gmail.com
Casa Clavella 084 581 0320 theelmsshop@hotmail.com
Chalet Lamei 082 266 5724 info@limpopoholidays.co.za
Die Kothuis 082 925 5261 stearsjohan@gmail.com
Dominum Wegbreek/Getaway 083 304 0172 dinabarnard@mweb.co.za
Forest Bird Lodge 071 889 0425 info@forestbirdlodge.co.za
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971 info@hillbillyhaven.co.za
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870 info@ivorytusklodge.co.za
Le Patula 082 554 8349
Letaba Drift Cottages 015 307 5376
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111 info@letabariverlodge.com
Little Haven 082 452 3708
Little Thorntree 015 276 2104
Magoebaskloof Country House 073 653 1228 magoebaskloof@yahoo.com
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 082 802 0823 rene@warriors.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906 info@magoebaskloofmountainlodge.co.za
Misty Crown 082 443 7776 skordi@mweb.co.za
Moomba Mists 015 276 4855
Nevlyn Farm 015 276 1623
Oaklands Cabins 015 276 4753 oaklands@imaginet.co.za
Observatory Cottage 083 252 7900
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
Ravenshill Homestead & Forest Reserve 015 305 3607
Rheebokvlei Mountain Wilderness 015 297 4432 enro@pixie.co.za
Rose Cottage 083 799 1009 sueharman60@gmail.com
Saether's Cottage (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 2803
Samango Cottage 082 964 6741
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sherwood’s Country House 083 266 0031 info@sherwoods.co.za
Sunland Baobab Jungalows 015 309 9039 baobabbars@mweb.co.za
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Twin Falls Cottage 072 241 5035 clairescottages@gmail.com