Self Catering | iinfo TZANEEN

Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870

info@ivorytusklodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estat... 082 802 0823

rene@warriors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Ruskamp 015 305 7906

magoebas.ruskamp7@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sherwood’s Country House 083 266 0031

info@sherwoods.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Stables 083 301 7624

marinaboek@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Self Catering

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040

factory@modellers.co.za

Alina's Farmhouse 072 550 1682
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738

applegrange@mweb.co.za

Bali Will Will 072 196 8125
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311

sarah@bellerive.co.za

Bifrost Mountain Retreat 072 235 4075
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781

bfmlodge@gmail.com

Boscobel Cottages 083 452 2418

info@boscobelcottages.co.za

Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514

reservations@bramasole.co.za

Canadian Log Cabins (Magoebaskloof) 082 694 9168

info@canadianlogcabins.co.za

Casa Clavella 084 581 0320
Chalet Lamei 015 276 4782
Cheerio Gardens Cottages 083 263 7663

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

Die Kothuis 082 925 5261

stearsjohan@gmail.com

Dominum Wegbreek/Getaway 083 304 0172
Forest Bird Lodge 071 889 0425

info@forestbirdlodge.co.za

Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971
Hunters Moon 083 326 8567
Ital Cottages 015 276 2523
Jacob's Creek Game Farm 015 395 2123
Kuhestan Organic Farm & Cottages 082 903 7593

info@kuhestan.co.za

Le Patula 082 554 8349
Letaba Drift Cottages 015 307 5376
Little Haven 082 452 3708
Little Thorntree 015 276 2104
Magoebaskloof Birders Cottage 084 402 3709

harman9@gmail.com

Magoebaskloof Country House 073 653 1228

magoebaskloof@yahoo.com

Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024

info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za

Mokhololo Lodge (Haenertsburg) 083 255 7817
Moomba Mists 015 276 4855
Nevlyn Farm 015 276 1623
Oaklands Cabins 015 276 4753

oaklands@imaginet.co.za

Observatory Cottage 083 252 7900
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950

tigphilw@gmail.com

Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290

bookings@pavetta.co.za

PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221

Info@pimuju.co.za

Ravenshill Homestead & Forest Reserve 015 305 3607
Rheebokvlei Mountain Wilderness 015 297 4432

enro@pixie.co.za

Rose Cottage 083 799 1009

sueharman60@gmail.com

Saether's Cottage (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 2803
Samango Cottage 082 964 6741
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511

sequoiastay@gmail.com

Sunland Baobab Jungalows 015 309 9039
The Attic 015 307 5888
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487

bookings@theherbcottage.co.za

The Pennefather 015 276 4885

pennefather@telkomsa.net

Twin Falls Cottage 072 241 5035