Nurseries | iinfo TZANEEN

Camelia Florist 015 307 2928

cameliaflorist@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Chan-Mari's Corner 083 632 3317

elizerc@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hennie's Bonsai 083 259 2806

hennie@midastzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Martin Dale Seedlings 082 906 0410

lee@mdseedlings.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Garden Cafe @ Blue Bell 072 569 2114

safarichef4u.kvr@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Wheelbarrow Farm Stall,... 082 739 4424

johnlol@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Garden Centre 071 604 3453

info@tzngardening.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Nurseries

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agape Nursery 015 383 0040
Agri Letaba 015 307 3509

info@agriletaba.co.za

Allesbeste Padstal & Kwekery 015 307 3076

padstal@allesbeste.com

Amorentia Nursery 076 705 6199

amoren@mweb.co.za

Belle Fleur 015 307 6608
Cami CCA Products 015 307 5210
Colorweis Nursery 083 297 2349
Du Roi 015 345 1650
Hasani Nursery 083 685 0805
Heinz Wholesale Nursery 015 307 1470
Heinz Wholesale Nursery 015 307 1470
Letaba Nurseries 015 307 4841

enquiries@letabanursery.co.za

Masterplants Nursery 083 251 8499

nursery@masterplants.co.za

Mianita Blomme & Dekor 015 307 4763
Palm Kwekery Trust 083 759 2845

Jmcoetzersnr@gmail.com

Pot & Plant Nursery 082 454 4083
Protea Organics 083 391 0195
Protea Organics 083 391 0195
Rech's Nurseries 015 305 3181
Rietvlei Kwekery 083 630 3236

rietvlei@global.co.za

Roumen Farms Wholesale Nursery 083 628 4640

hatherstone@mweb.co.za

Sanford Heights Nursery 082 808 2450
Smith Orchids 078 505 2062

claudiasmith278@gmail.com

Speedling Nursery 015 305 3358
Sunland Nursery 015 309 9039
Tenby Nursery 076 158 6028
The Flower Pot & Pet Shop 083 334 2003

finiqie@hotmail.com

Tzaneng Nursery 082 331 6327

tzaneng@yahoo.com

WD Saailinge/Seedlings 015 307 1050

admin@wdseedlings.co.za

Wispering Mist Nurseries 015 305 3312