Entertainment | iinfo TZANEEN

Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
DJ Selby Baloyi 082 342 9519

djshelbybaloyi5@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hennie's Bonsai 083 259 2806

hennie@midastzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Joubert House 015 307 3458

contact@tzaneeninfo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Jumping Castles Tzaneen 076 863 1641

nazymoolla@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kojeska Farm Playgroup 072 656 7916

kojeska7@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lushaka Baby Co 082 510 5083

lushaka.baby@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441 / 084 831 2212

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maxim's Guest House... 079 500 4181

maxims@speedling.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Modjadji Nature Reserve 078 615 6920

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Rain Queen - Modjadji 078 615 6920

reservations@golimpopo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sunland Baobab 082 413 2228

baobabbars@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tenby Tea Gardens (Tzaneen) 073 440 5693

letsoalois@webmail.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Iron Crown Pub & Bis... 015 276 4755

linda@samangoforestlodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Manor Tzaneen 072 775 4649

manortzaneen@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Lion and Predator Pa... 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Wegraakbosch Cheese Farm 071 687 5218

cheese@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Entertainment

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agatha Crocodile Ranch 015 307 4398

agathacroc@vodamail.co.za

Bathlabine 015 276 4807
Bee Kid 076 824 5885

beekid.j@gmail.com

Bosveld Lapa 076 318 4839
Butterflies in the Mist 083 228 0933

1genio@global.co.za

Club Steelworx 015 306 0220

clubsteelworx@gmail.com

Commonwealth Plantation 015 307 6513
DJ Moonlight Star 079 499 9939
DJ Willie Botha 082 522 9871
DVD Winkel 015 307 5647
Hardekool Bottle Store & Bar Lounge 015 307 3336
Harsca Enterprise 082 472 7455

harsca@gmail.com

IRP Productions 072 790 1660

ishmotheproducer@gmail.com

Island Blue Tufa Waterfall 082 661 5526
Johnny's Station Pub (Tzaneen) 071 161 5475
Jolly Jumpers Tzaneen 072 512 4866
Josty's Tavern (Nkowankowa) 072 134 2263
Kids Tzaneen 083 236 2833

kidztzaneen@gmail.com

Mangela Tea Garden & Animal Touch Farm 015 304 3172

mangelateagarden@gmail.com

Misty Peak Pub & Grill (Magoebaskloof) 015 305 4147
Modjadji Village 072 869 7678
Movies @ Home 076 386 8605
Oppi-Plasie 084 261 3875

charlenerossouw03@gmail.com

PARTIES INC 084 578 5236

melani.kuhn@gmail.com

Party Matters 073 358 1501

michele@dtsitrus.co.za

Rooikat Trail 015 307 5817
Soundmaster 071 547 5560

ferdiesound@yahoo.com

The Pot 'n Plow (Magoebaskloof) 082 723 5148

potandplow@gmail.com

The Rose and Dragon 015 307 2254
The Termite House 083 746 2239
The Wannabe Costume Pot 074 049 4916

vosloor@lantic.net

Valley of the Olifants 015 307 3582
Yum Yum Gallery 015 307 3984

yumyum@alon.org.za