Vehicle & Auto | iinfo TZANEEN

Absolute Registration &... 063 989 1333

absolutereg10@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
BB New Cars 015 307 4950

dp@bbmotorstzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
BB Used Cars 015 307 5754

dp@bbmotorstzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Bosbok Gas & Smeermiddel... 015 880 1661

admintzn@bosbokgas.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
CGI Tyres 072 869 9306

cgityres@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
DCS Cleaning Professionals 072 220 3878

info@dcscleaning.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Electronic Spares 015 307 7189

electronicsparestzn@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
G.A.S Workshop Tzaneen 079 021 1714

jbester380@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
High Performance Trading 073 525 7282

highperformance@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hyundai Select Tzaneen (New/... 015 307 1239
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
JCZ Auto 063 041 2268

jczworkshop@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kardos Hydraulics 015 306 0058

admin@kardoshydraulics.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
King Forster Towing 071 007 7222

kingforstertowing@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lannie Motors 015 307 5016

reception@lanniemotors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
MazFor New Cars 015 307 3740

dp@bbmotorstzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
MazFor Used 015 307 6784

dp@bbmotorstzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Merc Worx 078 832 7495

karlien@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Motolek Tzaneen 071 381 8970 / 071 381 8983

loutrec@wol.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
NOBILL SYSTEMS 083 776 2593

nobillsystems@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
NTT Isuzu 087 286 1400

mlottering@nttgroup.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
NTT Toyota 015 307 4440

pietervh@nttgroup.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Star Trailer Rental 073 765 6549
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
T & T Springs 071 535 0991

ataylor8897@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen 4x4 & Tint Wizar... 015 306 0230

tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Print Company 061 547 2217

admin@printcotzn.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Vehicle & Auto

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Auto Pedigree 015 307 2288 tzaneen@autopedigree.co.za
Autoboys 015 307 3248 tzaneen@autoboys.co.za
Autohouse Select Tzaneen 063 129 5936
AutoQuest 015 590 0983
Autozone Tzaneen 015 307 1451 ftz.manager@autozone.co.za
Battery Centre 015 307 6144 tznbat@mweb.co.za
BB Suzuki Tzaneen 083 642 0052 suzukism@bbtzn.co.za
Bearing Man Group 015 307 7334 tzaneen@bmgworld.net
Ben Tyre 015 307 1095 bm3k113@gmail.com
BestDrive Tzaneen 015 004 1057 mohammed.tzaneen@bestdrive.co.za
Cable & Service Centre 015 307 3447
Cibi's Auto Spares 015 309 9713 cibisauto@gmail.com
Exotic Automotive 081 297 7391 exoticautomotive1770@gmail.com
Extreme ATV Tzaneen 078 451 9279 atvtzaneen@yahoo.com
Gintec Auto Electrical 072 033 5534 gintec.auto.electric@gmail.com
Glasfit Tzaneen 015 307 3745 glasfittzn@gmail.com
Goldwagen 015 307 1480
Hi-Q 015 307 4312 hi-q@tzaneen.co.za
Hyundai Tzaneen 015 307 1239 madelein@magicmotors.co.za
JB Onderdele BK 015 307 1149 jbspares1@telkomsa.net
Key Shop & Locksmith 015 307 7775 keyshoptzn@gmail.com
Kia Motors Tzaneen 015 307 1239 sales@magicmotors.co.za
Letaba Number Plates 015 307 7775
Letaba Panelbeaters 015 307 6159
Limpopo Agri Rentals 015 306 0136 limpopoagrirentals@yahoo.com
Limpopo Auto 064 995 2862 vanwykzander1@gmail.com
Marana Valet Centre 061 532 4839
Maranata Panelbeaters 015 307 6960
Marric Service Centre 015 307 5268 admin@marricsc.co.za
Megadyne Tzaneen 015 307 1292 za-tzaneen@ammega.com
Mercurius Motors 015 307 5020
Midas Tzaneen 015 307 1842 kathleen@midastzaneen.co.za
Motormaster Panelbeathers & Spraypainters 015 307 1350 motormaster@tzaneen.co.za
NTT Honda Auto Tzaneen 087 286 1400 mlottering@nttgroup.co.za
PBE Auto Tzaneen 072 225 9580 falas@telkomsa.net
PG Glass 015 306 0532 contact-us@pg.co.za
Pondo Motors 015 303 0610
RHC Auto 015 307 3547 rhccois@yahoo.com
Rhino Field Services 082 419 0759 rhinofieldservices@gmail.com
Rosina Motor Spares 015 345 1526
RyMar Auto 082 494 7985 mareewillie@yahoo.com
S & J Auto 015 307 2064 louis.menge@yahoo.com
Schreiber Onderdele/Velddienste 015 345 1132 schonderdele@mweb.co.za
Silverton Radiators 015 307 2879 cliffwiggel@telkomsa.net
Simpson Motors 015 307 5010 simpsonmotorstzaneen@gmail.com
Sonco 24 hr Towing & Recovery Services 083 293 0952 sonco@mweb.co.za
Speedrite Auto Centre 083 306 0789 speedriteauto@gmail.com
Star Spares Tzaneen 015 307 1849 contact@starspares.com
Supa Quick Tzaneen 015 307 2852 tzaneen@supaquick.co.za
The Battery Shop 015 307 3244
Trio Motors 015 307 2131 admin@triomotors.co.za
Trophy Toyota 015 309 9258 lori@trophytoyota.com
TVR Panelbeaters 015 306 0186 tvrpanelbeaters@telkomsa.net
Tyre X Press 015 307 1624
Tzaneen Brake & Clutch 015 307 2879
Tzaneen Driveline 083 441 7604
Tzaneen Precision Motor Works 015 307 5060
Tzaneen Swaarvoertuie 015 307 5000 tsv@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Truck Parts 015 307 3931
Tzaneen Yamaha 015 307 5797 yamaha@tzaneen.co.za
Venture Overland (Landrover Repairs) 015 306 0292 ventureoverland@gmail.com
Wheelogy 071 443 9176 Admin@w-w-t.co.za
WMS Auto Clinic 015 307 5871