Agriculture | iinfo TZANEEN

Afriforum 086 102 0030

afriforum@afriforum.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Afrupro Exporters 081 428 6341

office@afrupro.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Beauty and the Tramp Doggy B... 072 913 0695

beautyandtramp1@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
BioBee 015 345 1572

info@biobee.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Bosbok Gas & Smeermiddel... 015 880 1661

admintzn@bosbokgas.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Eco Vermiculite 015 306 0162

ecovermiculite@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
FM Sheet Metal Works 015 307 4420

francois@compostmatters.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
GC Solar Tzaneen 083 408 9848 / 066 271 9243

tzaneen@gcsolar.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Khulani Timber Industries 015 309 9525

adele@khulani.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba Fire Protection Assoc... 076 550 2260

pro@letabafire.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Limcor Packaging 015 307 2473

limcor@le-belt.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lufafa Hatchery 082 908 4152

info@lufafahatchery.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Martin Dale Seedlings 082 906 0410

lee@mdseedlings.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Miami Canners 082 885 0258

miami@miamicanners.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
NTK Tzaneen 015 307 4405

terblansche.vorster@ntk.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Savuki Drilling 015 306 0265 / 071 345 7784

savukidrill@gmail.com /...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Senekal Tree Felling (Charle... 083 474 9737

csenekal@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Serala Animal Clinic 015 004 0940

seralavet1@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shamza General Enterprises 076 452 2148

shamzaenterprises@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
South African Avocado Grower... 015 307 3677

info@subtrop.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Fish Guy 082 309 8335

fishguyshop@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Timberg Quality Timber 012 259 0128

info@timberg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Westfalia Fruit 015 309 0000

info@westfaliafruit.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Wilko Trading 078 295 4789

wilkotrading@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Woodii 015 307 5210

info@cashumi.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Agriculture

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Afri Water Tzaneen 015 307 2213 afri@tzaneen.co.za
Agri Box Packaging Specialists 015 307 1863 danie@agribox.co.za
Agri Gear Tzaneen 084 690 0033
Agri Letaba 015 307 2725 info@agriletaba.co.za
Agrico Tzaneen 015 307 5002
Angel Tree Felling 068 087 5546 tsvakainzwanai12@gmail.com
Bees Africa 082 604 5828 info@beesafrica.co.za
Bekmar Besproeiing 015 307 5990 info@bekmar.co.za
Belle Ombré Hoekstukke 083 627 9723 lood@belleombrehoekstukke.com
Bidvest Afcom 015 307 1345
Blaizepoint Plastic 015 307 7520 blazepoint@telkomsa.net
Blueberry Heights Organic Farm 083 880 8787 jon@blueberryheights.co.za
Boerbok & Son Trading Enterprise 082 810 8185
ClemenGold 082 887 8403 info@clemengold.co.za
Compost Matters 015 307 4420 francois@compostmatters.co.za
Diggersrest Timber Company 015 307 5558 anne@diggersrest.co.za
Eastern Produce Estates SA 015 307 3120 denisegouws@mweb.co.za
Epol - The Perfect Balance 083 883 4028
Farm To Home Direct 079 074 5013 rsa.mooketsi@rsa.co.za
Fresh from the Farm ZA 076 456 9651 info@freshfromthefarmza.co.za
Fromm Packaging Systems 015 307 6187 tzaneen@fromm-pack.co.za
Gubitz Boerdery 083 390 1072 marketing@gubitz.co.za
Halewood Timber 015 307 1318 mail@halewood.info
Henley Nursery 084 513 8649 nurserypr@bigday.co.za
HJ Scorpion Fencing 076 280 8733 vanemmeneshannes@gmail.com
Homestead Feeds 082 571 0577 farmerdoem@yahoo.com
HortResearch SA 079 886 2898 hortres@pixie.co.za
Houers Koöperatief Beperk 015 345 8100 orders@houers.co.za
Hound Dog Hotel 061 445 5316
Hydespray 015 307 4455 hydes@mweb.co.za
Hygrotech Seed & Chemicals 015 307 2482 tzaneen@hygrotech.co.za
Insect Science 087 754 9785 denise@insectscience.co.za
Kingsland Farming 015 004 0142 office@kingslandfarming.co.za
Kuhestan Organic Farm 082 903 7593 info@kuhestan.co.za
Laeveld Agrochem 015 308 0025
Laeveld Trekkers Tzaneen 015 004 0370 tzaneen@lvt.co.za
Letaba Citrus Processors 015 304 4000 fruit@letaba.com
Letaba Water User Association 015 307 2651
Lombard Avocado 015 307 6047
Lufafa Hatchery 082 908 4152 lufafa@mweb.co.za
Lushof Hatchery 073 114 4711 lushof.hatchery@gmail.com
Maclin Power Fencing 015 308 0021 info@maclinpf.co.za
Mahela Group 015 345 1600 info@mahela.co.za
Mati Irrigation 083 706 9570
Modjadji Pallets and Crates 082 874 8992 info@modjadjipallets.com
Northern Motors 015 307 6090 sales@northernmotors.co.za
Northern Pump & Pipe 015 345 1262 npumps@icloud.com
Novon Letsitele 083 327 6979 koosvw@novon.co.za
Novon Tzaneen 082 456 7269 tzaneen@novon.co.za
Omni Plan Town & Regional Planners 015 307 1041 wpv@wol.co.za
Pakmark Tzaneen 015 307 6836 charles.tosen@kaapagri.co.za
Peppadew Tzaneen 015 303 2161 marketing@peppadew.com
Plastic Pipes 015 307 5585 pp@tzaneen.co.za
Pro Shock Fencing 083 309 9677 stevenrshulman@gmail.com
Project Services 082 490 9719 ettialf@gmail.com
RBE Automation 083 268 5635 info@electrotech.co.za
Reemoon SA 084 431 1114 stephan@reemoonsa.co.za
Roof & Fence PRO 082 466 3931 roof.fencepro@gmail.com
Saniplas Packaging 060 792 7034 admin@saniplas.co.za
Selati Dierekliniek 015 307 2121 selatidierekliniek@telkomsa.net
Shao Holdings 015 306 0422
Snyman Voere 083 417 5845 info@snymanvoere.co.za
Sprayrite 015 345 1244 wikus@sprayrite.co.za
Subtrop 015 307 3676 info@subtrop.co.za
The Dog Lounge @ Tzaneen Salvage Store 015 065 0324 info@salvagestore.co.za
Tsogang Water and Sanitation 015 307 2673 tsogang@pixie.co.za
Tzamac 015 065 0239 admin@tzamac.co.za
Tzaneen Dierekliniek 015 307 2924 tznvet@gmail.com
Tzaneng Treated Timber 015 307 7469 paul@timberg.co.za
Unique Pets & Accessories 083 334 2003 uniquepets19@gmail.com
Visagie Saagmeule 071 670 8441 vismeulemweb.co.za
Vital Bugs 015 065 0147 vitalbugsadmin@gmail.com
VKB Landbou 015 307 4405
W.E. Steel & Palisade Fencing 015 307 7705 westeel@kmbolt.co.za
Water Works Piping System 087 806 2422 info@wwater.co.za
Watermaat 015 307 1530 watermaat@telkomsa.net
WD Saailinge/Seedlings 015 307 1050 admin@wdseedlings.co.za
Welman Woodworks 079 056 0896 shaun@xpn.co.za
XTreme International 015 306 6260 info@thexgroup.co.za
ZZ2 015 395 2040 info@zz2.co.za