Accommodation & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Acutts 015 307 7504
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

arborpark@mwe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Av Angels 071 468 7798

vusiramosefa@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Blue Gum Real Estate 083 272 4366

wjhugo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetjhb@mwebbiz.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Central Investment Solutions 015 307 2230

sales@cistzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Christie's Inn 015 306 0243

christieinn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Claire's Cottages 015 307 5888

clairescottages@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Coach House Hotel 015 306 8000

res@coachhousehotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Date Night SA 071 883 3346

leilani@datenightsa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Stoep B & B 083 255 9943

die-stoep@lantic.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Eden Park Hotel 076 208 1312

info@edenparkhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Granny Dot's Country Sp... 015 307 5149

grannydotscountryspot2u@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870

info@ivorytusklodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J Clements Transport 083 575 8539
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lapologa Bed & Breakfast 015 306 0154

info@lapologabnb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Madupa Lodge 076 757 8487

madupapeter@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magazine Motel and Restauran... 081 577 3060

magazinemotelnrest@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Adventures 083 866 1546

adventures@thabametsi.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Hotel 015 276 5400

reservations@magoebaskloof.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estat... 082 802 0823

rene@warriors.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906

info@magoebaskloofmountainlodge....

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 307 4315

info@mashutti.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maxim's Guest House... 079 500 4181

richardrsdue@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Fly Fishing 083 255 7817

pirie@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oasis Lodge Giyani 015 812 0520

reception@oasislodgegiyani.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Oppie Oewer Adventures and C... 083 631 0939

oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
PALMWAG TZANEEN 082 902 4493

info@palmwag.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Pam Golding 015 307 1442

tzaneen@pamgolding.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sanloo Manor 015 307 1101

info@sanloo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Satvik Backpackers 084 556 2414

reservations@satvik.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shapru Trading and Projects  

shaunisaac.malatji@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shatokala Travel Agency 015 307 1424

ennymashatola@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sherwood’s Country House 083 266 0031

info@sherwoods.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Accommodation & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
117 Moshate Royal Group Inc. 083 333 3324
African Calabash Lodge 015 312 7904 african.calabash@live.com
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Aida 015 307 3680 admin@aidatzaneen.co.za
Aida Real Estate Properties 015 307 3680 rentals@aidatzaneen.co.za
Aircraft / Helicopter Charters 082 524 4868 info@tzaneencf.co.za
Alina's Farmhouse 072 550 1682 alinasfarmhouse@gmail.com
Applegrange Cottage 082 575 5738 applegrange@mweb.co.za
Art Gallery Bed & Breakfast 083 680 2299 joe@byotrade.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 015 386 8000 eilandspa@atkv.org.za
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573 debbi.randall@avisbudget.co.za
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0495 grant.pascoe@avis.co.za
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311 sarah@bellerive.co.za
Beyers Busdiens 082 566 2558 nicabeyers@gmail.com
Bidvest Car Rental 015 793 2806 bruceu@bcr.co.za
Bifrost Mountain Retreat 072 235 4075 info@africainsight.com
Bissett Real Estate 015 307 1336 tzaneen@bissettrealestate.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 082 972 9781 bfmlodge@gmail.com
Blue Bell Guest House 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Blue Water Bookings 072 443 6799
Blyde Mountain Country House 072 480 1334 blydemountainhouse@gmail.com
Boscobel Cottages 083 452 2418 info@boscobelcottages.co.za
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Bushveld B & B 083 760 8623 bushveldbb@gmail.com
Camp David 015 383 0050 drewetd@iafrica.com
Canadian Log Cabins (Magoebaskloof) 082 694 9168 doreenopperman@gmail.com
Casa Clavella 084 581 0320 theelmsshop@hotmail.com
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Century 21 Tzaneen Properties 015 307 2609 tzaneen@century21.co.za
Chalet Lamei 015 276 4782 info@limpopoholidays.co.za
Cheerio Gardens Cottages 083 263 7663 sarah@brandcafe.co.za
Cheerio Trout Fishing & Holiday Resort 072 650 2366 reservations@cheerio.co.za
Claires Cottages 015 307 5888 clairescottages@gmail.com
Consolata Farm 015 276 3111 josani@mweb.co.za
Coral Tree Camp 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
Die Kothuis 082 925 5261 stearsjohan@gmail.com
Die Plaaswerf 082 465 9703
Diggersrest Lodge 082 395 6737 fransmaartenwesterveld@gmail.com
Dominum Wegbreek/Getaway 083 304 0172
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Eagles View Mountain Inn 015 305 4419
Falcon Creek Cottage 078 979 4822 falconcreek@gmail.com
Faw Trucks 082 530 7982
Ferreira Property Group 015 307 6351 rosie@fpgonline.co.za
Forest Bird Lodge 071 889 0425 info@forestbirdlodge.co.za
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Georges Valley Lodge 083 552 5150 gvlodgebookings@gmail.com
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321 glenoglefarm@gmail.com
Glenshiel Hotel (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 4335 info@glenshiel.co.za
Golden Acres 015 307 3816 mapietskop@lantic.net
Guwela Safaris 073 652 6010 mirissa@gmail.com
Harvey World Travel 015 307 3377 marketing@harveyworld.co.za
Harvey World Travel Tzaneen 015 307 3565 senior@legendtravel.co.za
HG Truck Rental 073 264 1078 groenewaldl@webmail.co.za
Highlands Guesthouse 079 459 6959
Highview Luxury Accommodation 061 652 2560 info@highviewbnb.co.za
Hillbilly Haven 083 280 4971 info@hillbillyhaven.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680
Hlovani River Lodge 073 417 6155 info@hlovanilodge.co.za
HS Swart Transport 015 307 3709
Idwala Carriers 078 541 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
Ital Cottages 015 276 2523
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Jacob's Creek Game Farm 015 395 2123
Karongwe Game Reserve 015 383 0570 reservations@karongweportfolio.com
Kaya Khutso 015 276 4822 mdpep13@gmail.com
Keller Williams North 015 307 2755 kwnorth@kwsa.co.za
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 015 307 2248 eonc@kempston.co.za
Kgoro House & Kgoro Lodge 082 442 9814 reservations@kgoro.com
Kings Nest Overnight Accommodation 082 826 6691
Kings Walden Garden Manor 015 307 3262 info@kingswalden.co.za
Kurisa Moya Birding Lodge (Bird Guide) 082 200 4596 info@krm.co.za
Kurisa Moya Nature Lodge 071 658 6980 info@krm.co.za
Kwa'Nyathi Tours & Safaris 015 307 1382
L&B Maxi Taxi 015 307 1808
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488 info@labarune.co.za
La Borie Guest House 015 307 5282 info@labarune.co.za
Lamei Lodge 082 266 5724 e.delange@mweb.co.za
Le Patula 082 554 8349
Leo Senekal Verhurings 071 447 6866 rentals@leosenekal.co.za
Letaba Drift Cottages 015 307 5376
Letaba Junction (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Letaba Real Estate 081 514 4377 info@letabarealestate.co.za
Leydsdorp Hotel 082 920 2803 leydsdorpkapiri@gmail.com
Little Haven 082 452 3708
Little Thorntree 015 276 2104
LL Kriegel Vervoer 073 229 2433 Fidelia@minnaar.co.za
Louma Trading 083 541 7775 louma.trading@gmail.com
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
M Fuels 083 566 1022 helenabrummer@gmail.com
Mafigeni Safaris 083 280 3558 safaris@mafigeni.com
Magoebaskloof Birders Cottages 084 402 3709 mbcottage1@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Country House 073 653 1228 magoebaskloof@yahoo.com
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024 info@magoebaskloofgetaway.co.za
MaGriet's Bed & Breakfast 015 276 4762 magrietsbnb@mweb.co.za
Mahlahla Game Lodge 082 682 9130 info@mahlahla.co.za
Makalali Wildsreservaat 015 793 9300 resmakalali@ahalodges.co.za
Makutsi Safari Springs 087 806 5621 info@makutsi.com
Malatji Attorneys 015 307 3636
Maloka Attorneys 015 307 7496 info@malokaattorneys.co.za
Mango Time 083 254 7730 natureschoicetzn@gmail.com
Mavuta Boutique Apartments 015 295 5714 reservations@mavuta.com
Misty Crown 082 443 7776 skordi@mweb.co.za
Modjadjiskloof Tourism Info 015 395 2216 info@discoversouthafrica.co.za
Moomba Mists 015 276 4855
Mopane Regional Tourism Office 015 307 3582 info@golimpopo.com
Mountain Fly Fishing Cabins 083 255 7817 pirie@mweb.co.za
Mountain Glen Guest House 015 307 3488 mountainglen@polka.co.za
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273 info@mtwglobaltravels.co.za
Nevlyn Farm 015 276 1623
Nikiwe Farm Adventure Park 084 379 2416 info@streethoboz.com
Oaklands Cabins 015 276 4753 oaklands@imaginet.co.za
Observatory Cottage 083 252 7900
Oulap Bed & Breakfast 082 780 1834 travelart.pr@gmail.com
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
PostNet Tzaneen 015 307 5934 tzaneen@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 087 751 2276 logistics@ppstzn.co.za
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Rain Queen House 015 311 0032 simzam94@gmail.com
Ravenshill Homestead & Forest Reserve 015 305 3607
Realty 1 International Property Group 015 307 2755 kwnorth@kwsa.co.za
Rheebokvlei Mountain Wilderness 015 297 4432 enro@pixie.co.za
Rose Cottage 083 799 1009 sueharman60@gmail.com
Ruan Vorster Attorneys 015 307 6797 info@rvorster.co.za
Rustic Mountain House 082 355 1517 machel@qualitytraining.co.za
Saether's Cottage (Magoebaskloof) 015 276 2803
Samango Cottage 082 964 6741
Sanwild 083 310 3882 louise@sanwild.org
Satvik Micro Lighting 078 318 3874 reservations@satvik.co.za
Seeff 015 307 7677 nicola.strydom@seeff.com
Sequoia Garden Retreat 072 595 3511 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Serala Heights Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Magoebaskloof) 079 286 2579 lindsaypavitt@hotmail.com
Shelvon Cabs 073 256 1695 perezndlovu79@gmail.com
Silvermist Resort 063 117 2629 info@silvermistresort.co.za
Stanford Lake Lodge 079 519 9211 mail@stanfordlake.co.za
Storm Lily Inn 071 387 1827
Sunland Baobab Jungalows 015 309 9039 baobabbars@mweb.co.za
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118 suee.viva@galileosa.co.za
Tamboti Lodge 015 307 4526 reservations@tambotilodge.co.za
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
The Bohemian 073 124 8122 info@thebohemian.co.za
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Tourism Magoebaskloof 074 083 7008 gloriaannbrowning@gmail.com
Translux Coaches 015 307 7222 marketing@apx.co.za
Twin Falls Cottage 072 241 5035 clairescottages@gmail.com
Tzaneen Bed and Breakfast 072 195 8730 ngwakopious@gmail.com
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 info@tzaneenguesthouse.com
Tzaneen Swaarvoertuie 015 307 5000 tsv@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Tourism Info 076 790 2114 tubatsemo@gmail.com
Tzaneen Trailer Hire 083 651 0936 tzaneenice@vodamail.co.za
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Valencia Estates - Security Village 082 808 6054 valenciaestates@gmail.com
Valley of the Mahosi 083 976 4574 connie@valleyofthemahosi.co.za
Venbeck Vervoer 015 307 2066 jnv@venbeck.co.za
Victoria Place Guest House 015 295 7599 reservations@victoriaplace.co.za
Viewpoint Guesthouse and Eatery 082 797 2403 theeatery@telkomsa.net
Village Tourism Trust 015 276 4807 vavasour@mweb.co.za
Wings Over Africa 082 846 9981 info@wings-over-africa.com
Woodmere Lodge 083 255 5816 azbotha@gmail.com
Yago Guest House 015 065 0119 solomonlefatane@gmail.com
Zwakala River Retreat 083 980 8433 denise@tooley.co.za