Accommodation & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Top 5 Category Members

Subscribe to RSS - Accommodation & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
African Calabash Lodge 064 501 2884 infoafricancalabash@gmail.com
Agoris Cabin (Magoebaskloof) 083 604 1040 factory@modellers.co.za
Aida 015 307 3680 sales@aidatzaneen.co.za
Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831 reservations@arborparktzn.co.za
Art Gallery Bed & Breakfast 082 058 7011 matthew@byotrade.co.za
ATKV Eiland Spa (Letsitele) 015 386 8000
Av Angels 071 468 7798 vusiramosefa@gmail.com
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Bali Will Will 072 196 8125 baliwillwill@gmail.com
Bellerive Guest House 072 280 5311
Bissett Real Estate 015 307 1336 tzaneen@bissettrealestate.co.za
Black Forest Mountain Lodge 084 087 8759 kyra@simplyup.co.za
Blue Bell Guest House 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Boschoek Farm - Inkwazi Partnership 076 456 9651 boschoek@inkwazi.net
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Budget Rent a Car - Tzaneen 015 307 1573
Camp David 083 289 6578 davedrewett46@icloud.com
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
Century 21 Tzaneen Properties 015 307 2609
Cheerio Trout Fishing & Holiday Resort 072 650 2366 reservations@cheerio.co.za
Claires Cottages 082 434 7040 clairescottages@gmail.com
Consolata Accommodation 015 276 3111 josani@mweb.co.za
Coral Tree Camp 082 335 6803 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
Diggersrest Lodge 082 395 6737 fransmaartenwesterveld@gmail.com
Driehoek Mountain Retreat 082 355 1517 machellombard@gmail.com
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Ferreira Property Group 015 307 6351 admin@fpgonline.co.za
Forest View Cabins 083 280 4971 info@forestviewcabins.co.za
Georges Valley Lodge 083 552 5150 gvlodgebookings@gmail.com
Golden Acres 083 304 6026 admin@goldenacres.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680 marlize.oosthuizen@gmail.com
Hlovani River Lodge 073 417 6155 info@hlovanilodge.co.za
Huizemark Tzaneen 076 015 6687 zvanderwalt@huizemark.com
Idwala Carriers 078 451 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
Ivory Tusk Lodge 082 545 5100
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Keller Williams North 015 307 2755
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 083 459 5686
Kgoro Lodge 082 442 9814
Kilima Game Lodge and Spa 083 808 1046 info@kilimagamereserve.co.za
Kings Walden Garden Manor 015 307 3262 info@kingswalden.co.za
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
Kurisa Moya Nature Lodge 076 376 6778 kurisamoyafarmhouse@gmail.com
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488 info@labarune.co.za
Leo Senekal Verhurings 071 447 6866 rentals@leosenekal.co.za
Letaba Junction (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Letaba Real Estate 081 514 4377 info@letabarealestate.co.za
Leydsdorp Hotel 082 461 6433 bookingsleydsdorp@gmail.com
Limpopo Tourism Agency 015 293 3600 info@golimpopo.com
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
Madupa Lodge 076 757 8487 madupalodge590@gmail.com
Mafigeni Safaris 083 280 3558 safaris@mafigeni.com
Magoebaskloof Getaway 083 449 7024
Magoebaskloof Hotel 015 590 9910 info@212hotels.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Estate 083 706 9560 renske@warriors.co.za
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906
Magoebaskloof Tourism 082 441 8088 tourismmagoebaskloof@gmail.com
Makalali Private Game Reserve 015 793 9300
Maloka Attorneys 015 307 7496 info@malokaattorneys.co.za
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 590 8813
Masterloads Transport & Logistics 081 045 5799 info@masterloads.co.za
Maxi taxi 072 595 7302 ngoakoh@gmail.com
Mia's Accommodation 061 780 7825 miastzaneen@gmail.com
Mountain Yacht Club 082 349 3045 accommodation@mountainyachtclub.co.za
Mr Wrooom 061 232 3566 willemalee@gmail.com
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273
Nikiwe Farm Adventure Park 084 379 2416 info@streethoboz.com
Olikaya Guest House 071 510 9220 olikayaguesthouse02@gmail.com
Oppie Oewer Adventures and Chalets 083 631 0939 oppieoewerchalets@gmail.com
Oulap Accommodation 082 200 5993
Owl Cottage 082 853 9950 tigphilw@gmail.com
PALMWAG TZANEEN 082 902 4493 info@palmwag.co.za
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
Pavetta Country House 072 290 7290 bookings@pavetta.co.za
PimUju Guest Cottages 082 936 1221 Info@pimuju.co.za
Postnet 015 307 5934 tzaneen3@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 015 065 0178 transport@lindimax.co.za
Premium Trucking Transport 074 119 6462 logistics@premiumtrucking.co.za
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Ruan Vorster Attorneys 015 307 6797 info@rvorster.co.za
Seeff 015 307 7677 nicola.strydom@seeff.com
Sequoia Garden Retreat 073 749 1965 sequoiastay@gmail.com
Sherwood’s Country House 015 307 5512 info@sherwoods.co.za
Silver Palms Lodge 015 307 3092 silverpalms@telkomsa.net
Silvermist Resort 063 117 2629 info@silvermistresort.co.za
St. George's Guesthouse 079 523 7333 st.georgesstay@gmail.com
Stephan Van Rensburg Attorneys 015 307 4458 estates@vanrensburgprok.co.za
Storm Lily Inn 071 387 1827
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118
Tamboti Lodge 015 307 4526 reservations@tambotilodge.com
Tarentilos Country Venue and Accommodation 071 873 3785 tarentilos@mweb.co.za
Tau's Maxi Taxi Services 082 742 4330 taueventsentertainment@gmail.com
Test Listing
The Bohemian 083 782 8855 info@thebohemian.co.za
The Courier Guy 015 306 0140 tzaneen@thecourierguy.co.za
The Cozy Cottage 082 854 8672
The Herb Cottage 082 456 3487 bookings@theherbcottage.co.za
The Manor Tzaneen 072 775 4649 manortzaneen@gmail.com
The Pennefather 015 276 4885 pennefather@telkomsa.net
The Stables 083 301 7624 marinaboek@gmail.com
Tzaneen Bed and Breakfast 015 547 0324 tzaneenbedandbreakfast@gmail.com
Tzaneen Country Lodge 015 590 3992 reservations@tznlodge.co.za
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 tzaneenguesthouse@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Properties 015 307 4464 info@tzaneen-property.co.za
Tzaneen White House Lodge 082 040 0059
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Venbeck Vervoer 015 308 0000 transport@venbeck.co.za
Victoria Guest House 071 510 9220 info@victorialodge.co.za
Viewpoint Guesthouse 082 802 4178
Waterbessiebos Cottage 083 630 7692 myra@waterbessiebos.com
Wings Over Africa Flying School 082 846 9981 instructor@wings-over-africa.com
Witkrans Transport 087 751 9361
Woodmere Lodge 083 255 5816 azbotha@gmail.com
Yago Guest House 015 065 0119 solomonlefatane@gmail.com
Zwakala River Retreat 083 980 8433 zwakala@tooley.co.za