Guesthouses | iinfo TZANEEN

Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

arborpark@mwe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Granny Dot's Country Sp... 015 307 5149

grannydotscountryspot2u@gmail.com...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Ivory Tusk Lodge 015 307 2870

info@ivorytusklodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
La Baruné Guesthouse 015 307 4488

info@labarune.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Letaba River Lodge 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Magoebaskloof Mountain Lodge 015 305 7906

info@magoebaskloofmountainlodge....

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Maxim's Guest House... 079 500 4181

richardrsdue@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sanloo Manor 015 307 1101

info@sanloo.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sherwood’s Country House 083 266 0031

info@sherwoods.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Fairview Collection 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Guesthouses

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Avispark Lodge 071 946 7114 avisparklodge@mweb.co.za
Blue Bell Guest House 072 025 3834 bluebelltzn@gmail.com
Blyde Mountain Country House 072 480 1334 blydemountainhouse@gmail.com
Bramasole (Magoebaskloof) 072 062 8514 reservations@bramasole.co.za
Claires Cottages 015 307 5888 clairescottages@gmail.com
Die Plaaswerf 082 465 9703
Eagles View Mountain Inn 015 305 4419
Falcon Creek Cottage 078 979 4822 falconcreek@gmail.com
Highlands Guesthouse 079 459 6959
Kaya Khutso 015 276 4822 mdpep13@gmail.com
Kings Nest Overnight Accommodation 082 826 6691
La Borie Guest House 015 307 5282 info@labarune.co.za
Lamei Lodge 082 266 5724 e.delange@mweb.co.za
Letaba Junction (Letsitele) 015 004 0873 christelviljoen@live.co.za
Lullaby Guesthouse 082 562 3960 maile.manyama@gmail.com
Mountain Glen Guest House 015 307 3488 mountainglen@polka.co.za
Tamboti Lodge 015 307 4526 reservations@tambotilodge.co.za
Tzaneen Guest House 015 307 4041 info@tzaneenguesthouse.com
Victoria Place Guest House 015 295 7599 reservations@victoriaplace.co.za
Viewpoint Guesthouse and Eatery 082 797 2403 theeatery@telkomsa.net
Yago Guest House 015 065 0119 solomonlefatane@gmail.com