Tourism & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Av Angels 071 468 7798

vusiramosefa@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetjhb@mwebbiz.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Date Night SA 071 883 3346

leilani@datenightsa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J Clements Transport 083 575 8539
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shapru Trading and Projects  

shaunisaac.malatji@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shatokala Travel Agency 015 307 1424

ennymashatola@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Airport 015 304 3142
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Charter Flights 083 252 7561

info@tzaneencf.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Lion and Predator Pa... 076 991 1111

info@letabariverlodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Trailer Hire 083 651 0936

tzaneenice@vodamail.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Tourism & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
117 Moshate Royal Group Inc. 083 333 3324
Aircraft / Helicopter Charters 082 524 4868 info@tzaneencf.co.za
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573 debbi.randall@avisbudget.co.za
Beyers Busdiens 082 566 2558 nicabeyers@gmail.com
Bidvest Car Rental 015 793 2806 bruceu@bcr.co.za
Blue Water Bookings 072 443 6799
Castanea & Pinella 082 334 1177 iris@pinella.co.za
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Faw Trucks 082 530 7982
Glenogle Farm 083 259 8321 glenoglefarm@gmail.com
Guwela Safaris 073 652 6010 mirissa@gmail.com
Harvey World Travel 015 307 3377 marketing@harveyworld.co.za
Harvey World Travel Tzaneen 015 307 3565 senior@legendtravel.co.za
HG Truck Rental 073 264 1078 groenewaldl@webmail.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680
HS Swart Transport 015 307 3709
Idwala Carriers 078 541 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 015 307 2248 eonc@kempston.co.za
Kwa'Nyathi Tours & Safaris 015 307 1382
LL Kriegel Vervoer 073 229 2433 Fidelia@minnaar.co.za
Louma Trading 083 541 7775 louma.trading@gmail.com
Modjadjiskloof Tourism Info 015 395 2216 info@discoversouthafrica.co.za
Mopane Regional Tourism Office 015 307 3582 info@golimpopo.com
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273 info@mtwglobaltravels.co.za
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
PostNet Tzaneen 015 307 5934 tzaneen@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 087 751 2276 logistics@ppstzn.co.za
Rain Queen House 015 311 0032 simzam94@gmail.com
Satvik Micro Lighting 078 318 3874 reservations@satvik.co.za
Sequoia Gardens Cottages 083 760 3435 ninavanheerden1@gmail.com
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118 suee.viva@galileosa.co.za
Tourism Magoebaskloof 074 083 7008 gloriaannbrowning@gmail.com
Translux Coaches 015 307 7222 marketing@apx.co.za
Tzaneen Swaarvoertuie 015 307 5000 tsv@mweb.co.za
Tzaneen Tourism Info 076 790 2114 tubatsemo@gmail.com
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Valley of the Mahosi 083 976 4574 connie@valleyofthemahosi.co.za
Venbeck Vervoer 015 307 2066 jnv@venbeck.co.za
Village Tourism Trust 015 276 4807 vavasour@mweb.co.za
Wings Over Africa 082 846 9981 info@wings-over-africa.com