Tourism & Travel | iinfo TZANEEN

Airfield Tzaneen 083 449 4011
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Avis Van Rental 015 306 0494

grant.pascoe@avis.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Beyers Busdiens 061 549 3980

nicabeyers@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Budget Couriers 015 293 0970

budgetjhb@mwebbiz.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Date Night SA 071 883 3346

leilani@datenightsa.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Go Pack 015 345 1603
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Kham Avalanté Travel & T... 087 150 1775

info@khamshuttlecoaches.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
M.M Trailers & Jumping C... 073 211 5441

mmtrailers2015@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mathole Bus Service 015 309 8516

mbs@matholebusservice.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Getaways 082 370 8567

mara@haenertsburg.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Q & M Tours 015 004 0004

qmtourslimpopo@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Star Trailer Rental 073 765 6549
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneen Airport 015 304 3142
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293

tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Tourism & Travel

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Av Angels 071 468 7798 vusiramosefa@gmail.com
Avis Car Rental 015 307 1573
Beyers Busdiens 061 549 3980 nicabeyers@gmail.com
Budget Rent a Car - Tzaneen 015 307 1573
DTM Travel 015 307 1821 mokgadip@dtmtravel.co.za
Hin-Hin Rides 078 919 3680 marlize.oosthuizen@gmail.com
Idwala Carriers 078 451 9279 jaco@idwalacarriers.co.za
J.W.S Lowbed Transport 076 307 9160
JackRabbit Deliveries 084 667 0415 mypakkie@gmail.com
Kempston Logistics Tzaneen 083 459 5686
Kobus Minnaar Transport 015 307 1341
Limpopo Tourism Agency 015 293 3600 info@golimpopo.com
Louma Trading 083 541 7775 louma.trading@gmail.com
Magoebaskloof Tourism 082 441 8088 tourismmagoebaskloof@gmail.com
Masterloads Transport & Logistics 081 045 5799 info@masterloads.co.za
Maxi Taxi 063 932 2323
Maxi taxi 072 595 7302 ngoakoh@gmail.com
Mr Wrooom 061 232 3566 willemalee@gmail.com
MTW Global Travels 015 307 2273
Panorama Pedals 071 956 1203 info@panoramapedals.com
PostNet Tzaneen 015 307 5934 tzaneen@postnet.co.za
PPS Transport 015 065 0178 transport@lindimax.co.za
Premium Trucking Transport 074 119 6462 logistics@premiumtrucking.co.za
Pusela Taxi Ass 015 307 6210
Sure Viva Travel 015 307 3118
Tau's Maxi Taxi Services 082 742 4330 taueventsentertainment@gmail.com
The Courier Guy 015 306 0140 tzaneen@thecourierguy.co.za
Tzaneng Shuttle Services 084 369 6293 tzanengshuttle@yahoo.com
Venbeck Vervoer 015 308 0000 transport@venbeck.co.za
Wings Over Africa Flying School 082 846 9981 instructor@wings-over-africa.com
Witkrans Transport 087 751 9361