Beauty & Wellness | iinfo TZANEEN

Adele's Beauty & Sl... 074 646 2919

aawijma@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Devine Glamour Spa & Bea... 078 760 0309

info@devineglamour.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Equilibrium Boutique Wellnes... 083 446 2593

spa@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hairobix 015 307 1504

hairobix18@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mirandi's Aesthetic Bea... 082 075 6862

mirandi.espach@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Revive@Hendi 015 309 9221/2

hendierwee@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Beauty & Wellness

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
Agatha Spa 015 306 8000
Aloe Vera Company: Forever Living Products 084 682 7079 alwatimm@gmail.com
Anzemia Perfumes 071 297 4640 anzemiaperfumes@gmail.com
Babkie - Laser & Wellness 082 497 4739 babkiedry1@icloud.com
BaoCare Baobab Skincare 015 004 1482 info@baocare.co.za
Be-You-Tiful Beauty Salon 073 582 7181 zantie92@gmail.com
Bea Trix 082 825 1078 beatrixmama55@gmail.com
Beauty By Nails 072 409 0937 taniafevrier@yahoo.com
Beauty Matters Letsitele 082 773 7353 epieterse90@gmail.com
Bella Beauty Tzaneen 078 444 4815 bellabeautytzaneen@gmail.com
BellaNova Nail Studio 072 587 5953
Blush Hair & Beauty Salon 083 630 8287
Blushed Nails 072 977 3694 nicolene.vloggerenberg@gmail.com
Body Matters Health & Beauty Clinic 015 307 6699 aengel@mweb.co.za
Body Talk 072 786 3212
BTK 071 446 4513
Bumblebee Tattoo Studio 060 385 3884 cyborg@silvernet.co.za
Clicks Tzaneng Mall 015 306 0104
Colleen Ballenden Natural Therapist 072 277 4809 colleen.ballenden@gmail.com
Del Avo 015 307 5576 delavo@mweb.co.za
Delmè Avocado Products 079 879 9154 nadia.visser13@gmail.com
Delmé Pure Skin Care 073 172 8277 mariska@delme.co.za
Dinaledi Creations 063 124 0078 info@dinaledicreations.co.za
Diva Nails by Martie Fourie 082 979 5953 martiefourie74@gmail.com
Dr. Sonia van der Mescht 015 307 1378 sonia@zebbi.co.za
Earth Spa Wellness 015 304 3079 earthspa@tznlodge.co.za
Favoritz 015 307 6371 f_avoritz@yahoo.com
Gold Strand 076 977 7287 bookings@goldstrandbw.com
Hair by Corné 015 307 2220
Hair by Shawn 082 930 8326 justsdm@gmail.com
HairBeau-Tique 083 788 5095 hanerossouw1@gmail.com
Hairfusion 082 556 7499 hairfusion@vodamail.co.za
Home Beauty 064 876 9445 kinak886@gmail.com
Infinity Hair and Beauty 083 591 2109 marna.nooi@gmail.com
Jana's Studio 083 683 8435 janapohl0813@gmail.com
JL Piercings 061 601 5436 jlpiercings@gmail.com
Karen van Aswegen (Dietitian) 082 823 0770 karen.vanaswegen@gmail.com
L & N Artistry 071 365 4009
Lanique Haarsalon 079 313 6551 laniquesalon@gmail.com
Le Grand Chic 079 440 4609 christaera@gmail.com
Living Proof Health & Wellness 063 368 1033 info@livingproof.co.za
Lizl's Hair Design 072 946 8505 hennielizl@gmail.com
Lotus Beauty Retreat 076 158 5418 lotusbeautyretreat@gmail.com
Mystic Mountain Essential Oils 083 953 8010 orders@mysticmountain.co.za
Mystique Beauty Studio 072 786 8050 mystiquebeautystudio@gmail.com
Radiant Beauty Kids & Adults Spa 082 345 3673 monicarutanhira@gmail.com
Rose Vosloo (Personal Trainer) 082 338 5005
Scollie Inked Tattoo 082 257 7731 scollieinktattoo@gmail.com
Septembré Hair 082 492 6603 septembrehair@gmail.com
Skinn Perfection 082 684 8178 toinette@skinn.co.za
Skinzone Naturel Get The Glow 061 587 7918 skinzonenaturel@gmail.com
The Hair Studio 015 307 2727
Therific Naturals - Karlien van der Westhuijzen 072 293 2985 kbeeslaar@gmail.com
Thomac Essential Oils 076 418 1238 info@thomac-oils.co.za
Tiny's Beauty Bar 072 328 3548 tinynkuna3@gmail.com
Ulrike Bleuler Registered Dietitian 079 887 3870 ulrikebleuler7@gmail.com
V-Inked Tattoo Studio 078 423 7822 verasmit7@gmail.com
Valair Salon 073 130 4748 valairsalon@gmail.com
Zen Spa & Rasul at Fairview 076 606 6021 info@zenspa.co.za