Events | iinfo TZANEEN

Abelife 1Life Photography 060 312 8263

abelife1lifednm@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
André Visagie 083 381 9015

andrevisagiemusic@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Arborpark Lodge 015 307 1831

reservations@arborparktzn.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Better Bunting 076 523 7372

orders@betterbunting.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Boeretroos - Help jouself 076 557 3640

boeretroos2020@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Cheerio Gardens 083 355 0835

sarah@brandcafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Die Blomskuur 015 307 2176

hbarn@telkomsa.net

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Exclusive Hiring Services 079 893 8003

info@exclusivehiringservices.co.za...

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Fairview Hotels, Spa & G... 015 307 2679

marinda@fairviewhotel.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Highgrove Lodge 015 307 7243

highgrove@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Hotel @ Tzaneen 015 307 7534

info@hoteltzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Karibu Leisure Resort &... 015 590 3673

karibu@tzaneen.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Laureen Pitout Photography 083 790 3460

laureenpitout@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Lindy Kemp 071 872 6096

lindy@lindykemp.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mariëtte Botha Photography 083 263 7086

bothamariette4@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Molpat Events Management 015 383 9800

services@molpatevents.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mountain Café 063 816 8206

info@mountaincafe.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Mowana Game Farm 015 304 3333

mowana@mweb.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Phinah's Decoration Ser... 083 490 3015
  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Samsrec Productions 079 194 8023

samsrecp@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Shidila Decor Delight 087 751 2402

masokor@msn.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sparrow Photography SA by No... 071 467 3958

sparrowphotographysa@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Steffi's Sun Lodge 015 308 0040

steffis@steffis-lodge.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Sublime Decor Hire 082 860 7710

sublimedecorhire@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Suikerbos Photography 073 154 9566

tertia@suikerbosfoto.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Bohemian 083 782 8855

info@thebohemian.co.za

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
The Old Packhouse Distillery 071 876 8969

opdgin@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Waterbessiebos Cottage &... 083 630 7692

venue@waterbessiebos.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Zillahpark Lodge & Leisu... 071 659 9188

zillahparklodge@gmail.com

  • M
  • O
  • R
  • E
Subscribe to RSS - Events

Non-members

Business Tel condition Email
African Moving Arts 072 108 8223 amovinga@gmail.com
Boikano Catering & Events 072 683 3114 portia.makosha@gmail.com
Bubbles Personalized Events 081 733 4654 shaunwatton60@gmail.com
Carien Cremore Photography 082 852 5618
Dee's Photography 081 069 8095 doreenrensburg88@gmail.com
Diana Lewis Photography 074 247 9738 dianalewisphotography@gmail.com
Eden's Gate Wedding & Function Venue 060 550 3745 info@edensgate.co.za
Evoque Events 083 455 3459 info@evoqueevents.co.za
FireFly Lighting 083 407 4404
Foto & Frame 071 828 0887 fotoandframe@outlook.com
Foto City 015 307 2610
Haenertsburg Village Hall 081 708 8346 haenertsburghall@gmail.com
Latex Paper Scissors 071 524 9317 info@latexpaperscissors.co.za
Light with Love Photography 072 061 7859 marzlepalm@gmail.com
Louise Meyer Photographers 083 500 3817 info@louisemeyerphotographers.co.za
M P E Photography 071 789 4065 els1marius@gmail.com
Mac Country Venue 082 573 8599 carina@mac-country-venue.co.za
Maronikie Events 079 350 2938 maronikie@telkomsa.net
Mashutti Country Lodge 015 590 8813 info@mashutti.co.za
Mina's Art Cafe & Farm Venue 083 980 8433 zwakala@tooley.co.za
MORE Photography 084 556 0134 anica.morethanjust@gmail.com
Party Matters 073 358 1501 michele@dtsitrus.co.za
Picasso's Professional Conference & Function Organisation Agency 079 139 6001 sdombrockster@gmail.com
Plum Photography 082 927 5825
R S Photography 064 030 6078 rs.photography@hotmail.com
Royal Tent 066 043 8266 tzaneen@royaltent.co.za
Sonia Moments Photography 082 217 8322 soniamoments@gmail.com
Studio 54 083 458 0386 lize@jooste.com
Tzaneen Convention Centre 015 590 3992 events@tznlodge.co.za
Tzaneen Party House 082 778 8426 elmariebotha65@gmail.com
Uitzoek Makities 072 484 9897 ericahuman@gmail.com
Wannabe Costume Pot 074 049 4916 vosloor@live.com
Wildervelt Venue 072 494 8794 wilderveltvenue@gmail.com